Perspectives from Arizona: Family Detention and What You Can Do

Join us on June 28, 2018 at 7:00 EDT/6:00 CDT/4:00 PDT

The Trump administration’s new zero tolerance policy is a continuation of long-standing criminalization of immigrants. Learn more about how we got here and what you can do on this webinar with NAL alumni working in Arizona. The discussion will feature Maria Castro, Community Organizer, with Puente Human Rights Movement and Larry Sandigo, Pro Bono Manager, with The Florence Project. 

A webinar link and call-in information will be sent upon RSVP.

WHEN
June 28, 2018 at 7pm - 8:30pm
WHERE
Online with GoToMeeting
CONTACT
Adriana Garcia Maximiliano ·

Will you come?